Oliver + S

What patterns do you have?

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 29 total)
  • LINK
    Maggie @Maggie

I started innocently enough with LTTS. Then I bought the hopscotch pattern. As summer turned to fall, I bough the bedtime pj pattern and I just treated myself to the birthday party dress and afterschool pattern. So I’m new to this, but adding as I go.

So confession time, just how many patterns do you have? Do you use your favorites again and again or do your children look like a walking O+S flickr feed?

I’m so curious!

Maggie

LINK
    Nicole @motherof5

I have all the O+S patterns and have made nearly all of them!

I wish we didn’t have school uniform because I would have definitely used them all then!

My children have too many clothes.

Oliver+s have the best instructions I have ever found in a range of patterns,without doubt,without any doubt.

~Nicole~

LINK
    with love Heidi @with love Heidi

OK

Started with the free popover sundress (4 dresses) and bucket hat (4 hats)

Moved onto LTTS

– 11 explorer vests

– 3 tea party doll dresses

– 2 bear hats

– 8 bear carriers

– 1 messenger bag

– 1 pair mittens

– 4 bucket hats (as above)

30 items made from LTTS!

Now have

1) Badminton (both) – Have made 10 skirts

2) Secret Agent Trench (both) – 3 Trenchs

3) Hopscotch (both) -2 dresses

4) Tea Party (both) – 5 dresses

5) Sandbox (lg) – 2 pants

6) School Photo (lg) – dead horse challenge

7) Family Reunion (sm) – dead horse challenge

8) Sunday Brunch (sm) – dead horse challenge

9) Class Picnic (both) 1 shirt

10) Nature Walk (both) dead horse challenge

11) Hula Hoop (Sm) – 4 (in the last 2 weeks!)

27 items made from 7 different pattens!

Wow, that makes it 61 items (4 popovers, 30 LTTS, 27 others) from Oliver and S patterns! And I only discovered them about this time last year. And I don’t have any of my own children! And I have also sewn a fair amount to non Oliver and S stuff as well.